Our member firms have clients in all 50 states with principal offices listed in the Directory. Please contact the member firm closest to your locale or contact the ADCPA and we will have a member firm contact you directly.

Map of Locations

ALABAMA

Brad Paramore – bparamore@ttpcpa.com
David Argent – dargent@ttpcpa.com

Truitt, Tingle, Paramore & Argent, LLC
5346 Stadium Trace Parkway
Suite 202
Birmingham, Alabama 35244

Phone: (205) 733-8265

Visit Website


ARIZONA

Matthew Bondell, CPA  –  mabondell@obcpas.com
Stephen L. (Steve) Owens  –  slowens@obcpas.com
William L. (Bill) Owens, MBA  –  wlowens@obcpas.com
Jonathan Smith, CPA  –  jusmith@obcpas.com

Owens & Bondell PLLC
5353 N 16th Street, Suite #380
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: 602-995-0081
Fax: 602-995-0082

Visit Website


CALIFORNIA

Susan Nevenhoven – susan@engageadvisors.com
Drew Hinrichs, CPA – drew@engageadvisors.com

Engage Advisors
4420 Hotel Circle Court, Suite 350
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619-299-6161
Fax: 619-299-6169

Visit Website

Donald W. Watson, CPA  – Dwatson@eidebailly.comPam Chamerlain, CPA – Pchamberlain@eidebailly.com
Arthur Wiederman, CPA  – Awiederman@eidebailly.com

Eide Bailly LLP
17501 17th St #100, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: 714-505-9000
Fax: 714-505-9200

Visit Website
Events

J. Haden Werhan, CPA/PFS –  haden@thomasdoll.com
Dave Harlow, CPA/PFS  –  dave@thomasdoll.com
Joseph E. Kalinowski, CPA/PFS  –  joe@thomasdoll.com
Barry W. Oliver, CPA/PFS  –  barry@thomasdoll.com
Carson Henderson, CPA  –  carson@thomasdoll.com
Jared Nelson, CPA/PFS  –  jared@thomasdoll.com
Brett LeMmon, CPA – brett@thomasdoll.com
Daniel J Levy, EA

Thomas Doll
165 Lennon Lane, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Phone: 925-280-5795
Fax: 925-953-6095

Visit Website
Events

Edward C. (Ed) Challberg  –  echallberg@challberg.com

Edward C. Challberg, CPA
175 North Redwood Drive, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94903

Phone: 415-491-1322
Fax: 415-491-1327

Visit Website
Events


COLORADO

Kate Willeford, CPA – katew@twgcpas.com

The Willeford Group – CPA, PC
17011 Lincoln Ave #504
Parker, CO 80134

Phone: 303-841-2602
Phone: 877-643-7087
Fax: 720-473-4005

Visit Website


CONNECTICUT

Mark B. Rosen, CPA, CFP®  –  mrosen@rosendentalcpa.com
Carolyn E. Carpenter, CPA  –  ccarpenter@rosendentalcpa.com
Craig Loomis, CPA  –  cloomis@rosendentalcpa.com
Karen J. Stamps, CPA – kstamps@rosendentalcpa.com

Rosen & Associates, LLP
626 Hebron Avenue
Glastonbury, CT 06033

Phone: 508-926-2400
Fax: 508-616-2914

Visit Website
Events

Rosen and Associates

FLORIDA

Marty Yost, CPA –  lmyost@yostcpa.com

Yost & Company, PA
1799 N. Belcher Road, Suite A
Clearwater, FL 33765

Phone: 727-724-0949
Fax: 727-724-8978

Visit Website
Events

Jaime Parlade, CPA  –  jaime@psscpas.com
Justin Schaefer, CPA  –  justin@psscpas.com
Dake Schwarte – dake@psscpas.com

Parlade & Schaefer, CPAs, P.A.
5975 Sunset Drive, Suite 802
South Miami, FL 33143

Phone: 305-670-0400
Fax: 305-670-0411

Visit Website
Events

header-logo

GEORGIA

Kate Willeford, CPA  – katew@twgcpas.com

The Willeford Group – CPA, PC
3316-A S. Cobb Drive, Suite 400
Smyrna, GA 30080

Phone: 770-552-8500
Phone: 877-643-7087
Fax: 770-552-9307

Visit Website

Willeford Group

ILLINOIS

Gulzar Ahmed – gulzar@engageadvisors.com
Drew Hinrichs, CPA – drew@engageadvisors.com

Engage Advisors
3401 South Harlem Avenue, Suite 200
Berwyn, IL 60402

Phone: 708-447-8399
Fax: 708-447-7099

Visit Website


INDIANA

Gulzar Ahmed – gulzar@engageadvisors.com
Drew Hinrichs, CPA – drew@engageadvisors.com

Engage Advisors
9321 Wicker Avenue
St. John, IN 46373

Phone: 219-558-2020
Fax: 708-447-7099

Visit Website


KANSAS

Justin Pothoven, CPA – justin@engageadvisors.com
Drew Hinrichs, CPA – drew@engageadvisors.com

Engage Advisors
7285 W 132nd St, Suite 140
Overland Park, KS 66213

Phone: 913-681-1350
Fax: 877-845-2520

Visit Website


KENTUCKY

Jerry Psimer, CPA  –  jerryp@psimer.com
Will Downs, CPA – wdowns@psimer.com
Gerald Psimer, MBA, MST, CHBC  –  gerald@psimer.com

Psimer and Associates, Inc
2533 Larkin Rd, Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40503

Phone: 859-278-9561
Text: 859-406-3997

Visit Website


LOUISIANA

Todd Guerin, CPA  –  tguerin@appleguerin.com
Jude Guerin, CPA  –  jguerin@appleguerin.com
Robby Apple, CPA  –  rapple@appleguerin.com

AG Dental CPAs & Advisors
6421 Perkins Road, Bldg. A, Suite 1B
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Phone: 225-767-1020
Fax: 225-767-1078

AG Dental is presenting to the LSU Dental School in New Orleans, LA on February 6, 2018 .

Visit Website
Events

header-logo

MARYLAND

Allen M. Schiff, CPA, CFE  –  aschiff@schiffcpa.com

Schiff and Associates, LLC
100 West Road, Suite 410
Towson, MD 21204

Phone: 410-321-7707
Fax: 410-321-7006

Visit Website
Events

logo

MASSACHUSETTS

Mark B. Rosen, CPA, CFP®  –  mrosen@rosendentalcpa.com
Carolyn E. Carpenter, CPA  –  ccarpenter@rosendentalcpa.com
Craig L. Loomis, CPA  –  cloomis@rosendentalcpa.com
Karen J. Stamps, CPA – kstamps@rosendentalcpa.com

Rosen & Associates, LLP
1800 West Park Drive, Suite 300
Westborough, MA 01581

Phone: 508-926-2400
Fax: 508-616-2914

Visit Website
Events

Rosen and Associates

MICHIGAN

Theodore C. Schumann, II – Ted.Schumann@DentalBusinessSuccess.com

The DBS Companies
PO Box 280
Bay City, MI 48707

Phone: 989-686-6222
Phone: 800-327-2377
Fax: 989-686-5380

Visit Website
Events

Schumann

MINNESOTA

Ronald (Ron) Barthell, CPA –  ronald.barthell@bakertilly.com

Baker Tilly
225 South Sixth Street, Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: 612-876-4727
Fax: 612-238-8900

Visit Website
Events


MISSOURI

William (Bill) J. Perry, CPA, CVA  –  bperry@bwtpcpa.com
Lori A. Plescia, CPA, MBA, PFS, QPFC  –  lplescia@bwtpcpa.com
Robert (Bob) Schmidt, CPA  –  bschmidt@bwtpcpa.com
Jim Thomas, CPA, PFS  –  jthomas@bwtpcpa.com
Joel Weltman, CPA, PFS  –  jweltman@bwtpcpa.com
Brad Gilmore, CPA  –  bgilmore@bwtpcpa.com

BWTP, PC
424 S. Woods Mill Road, Suite 340
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: 314-576-1350
Phone: 877-253-5084
Fax: 314-576-9650

Visit Website
Events

bwtp

NEW JERSEY

David J. Goodman, CPA, MST  –  dgoodman@pkfod.com
Sean Breheney, CPA, MBA  –  sbreheney@pkfod.com

PKF O’Connor Davies, LLP
300 Tice Boulevard
Suite 315
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677

Phone: 201-712-9800
Fax: 201-712-0988

Visit Website
Events


OHIO

James F. (Jim) Boltz  –  jim@zbco.net
Bruce Wickham, Partner – Bruce@zbco.net

Zimmerman Boltz & Company
5071A Forest Drive
New Albany, OH 43054

Phone: 614-939-4700
Phone: 800-952-1120
Fax: 614-939-4705

Visit Website
Events

Zimmerman Boltz

OKLAHOMA

W. Paul Woody, CPA, EA, CVA  –  pwoody@woodycpas.com
W. Grant Woody, CPA –  gwoody@woodycpas.com

Woody & Associates, CPAs, PLLC
3205 Northwest 63rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Phone: 405-840-8000
Phone: 866-840-1751
Fax: 405-840-1756

Visit Website
Events

CPA Woody and Associates

OREGON

Kristi Harris  –  kharris@fluenceportland.com
Jess Bogumil  –  jbogumil@fluenceportland.com

Fluence CPAs
9430 SW Coral Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223

Phone: 503-245-0766
Fax: 503-245-9510

Visit Website
Events

fluence-logo

PENNSYLVANIA

Robert J. (Bob) Gray, EA, CHBC  –  bob@gpallc.net
Darla Pilgrim, EA  –  darla@gpallc.net
Jerry Hose – Jerry@gpallc.net
Patrick Munson – Patrick@gpallc.net

Gray Pilgrim and Associates, LLC
422 Epic Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone: 717-263-8713
Fax: 717-263-9435

Website
Events


SOUTH CAROLINA

Tim Alford, CPA  –  talford@cu-cpa.com
B.J. (BJ) Kaucher, CPA  –  bj@cu-cpa.com
Sue Ureda, CPA  –  sue@cu-cpa.com

Coleman, Ureda, Alford & Kaucher, PA
240 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone: 803-454-0310
Fax: 803-454-0315

Visit Website
Events

coleman-ureda-logo

TEXAS

Robert T. Edwards, CPA  –  roberte@eandassociates.com
Lynn Ledbetter, CPA  –  lynn@eandassociates.com

R. T. Edwards & Associates, P.C.
17060 Dallas Parkway, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75248

Phone: 972-267-9191
Fax: 972-267-9292

Visit Website
Events


VIRGINIA

David Brotman, CPA  –  dbrotman@jwbcpas.com
Nancy A. Degges, CPA  –  ndegges@jwbcpas.com

Jacobson Brotman PC
984 First Colonial Road, Suite 305
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Phone: 757-422-4445
Fax: 757-491-8431

Visit Website
Events

Jacobson Brotman

WASHINGTON

Sam Martin, MBA, CFP, CPA  –  sam@cpa4dds.com
Margaret M. Boyle, CPA, CVA  –  mmb@cpa4dds.com

Dental Group LLC / MARTIN BOYLE, PLLC
5808 Lake Washington Boulevard, Suite 101
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: 425-216-1612
Phone: 800-508-0453
Fax: 425-216-1613

Visit Website
Events

download

WISCONSIN

Christopher R. Van Straten, CPA  –  chris.vanstraten@bakertilly.com

Baker Tilly
2201 E. Enterprise Avenue, Suite 100
Appleton, WI 54915

Phone: 920-739-3400
Fax: 920-733-6022