Find a Member

Our member firms have clients in all 50 states with principal offices listed in the Directory. Please contact the member firm closest to your locale or contact the ADCPA and we will have a member firm contact you directly.

Map of Locations


ARIZONA

Matthew Bondell, CPA  –  mabondell@obcpas.com
Stephen L. (Steve) Owens  –  slowens@obcpas.com
William L. (Bill) Owens, MBA  –  wlowens@obcpas.com
Jonathan Smith, CPA  –  jusmith@obcpas.com

Owens & Bondell PLLC
5353 N 16th Street, Suite #380
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-995-0081
Fax: 602-995-0082

Visit Website
Events


CALIFORNIA

Ken Rubin, CPA, PFS  –  ken@kenrubincpa.com
John Corbin, CPA  –  john@kenrubincpa.com

Ken RubinKen Rubin and Company, CPAs
4420 Hotel Circle Court, Suite 350
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-299-6161
Fax: 619-299-6169

Visit Website
Events

 

Brent P. Thomas, CPA/PFS  –  brent@twdadvisors.com
Jay W. Wirig, CPA/PFS –  jay@twdadvisors.com
J. Haden Werhan, CPA/PFS –  haden@twdadvisors.com
J.P. Wirig, CPA  –  jp@twdadvisors.com
Dave Harlow, CPA/PFS  –  dave@twdadvisors.com
Steven E. Leininger, CPA/PFS  –  steve@twdadvisors.com
Joseph E. Kalinowski, CPA/PFS  –  joe@twdadvisors.com
Barry W. Oliver, CPA/PFS  –  barry@twdadvisors.com
Carson Henderson, CPA  –  carson@twdadvisors.com
Jared Nelson, CPA/PFS  –  jared@twdadvisors.com

imagesThomas Wirig Doll
165 Lennon Lane Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: 925-939-2500
Fax: 925-945-8371

Visit Website
Events

 

 

Arthur S. Wiederman, CPA, CFP  –  art@w-acpa.com
Pam Chamberlain, CPA  –  pam@w-acpa.com

Wiederman & Chamberlain, CPA
17501 E. 17th Street, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780-7924
Phone: 714-259-0505
Fax: 714-259-0406

Visit Website
Events

 

 

Edward C. (Ed) Challberg  –  echallberg@challberg.com

Edward C. Challberg, CPA
175 North Redwood Drive, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: 415-491-1322
Fax: 415-491-1327

Visit Website
Events


COLORADO

Kate Willeford, CPA – katew@twgcpas.com
Debra Lane, CPA, MT  –  debral@twgcpas.com

Willeford Lane Group
9364 Teddy Lane, Suite 104
Lone Tree, CO 80124
Phone: 303-841-2602
Fax: 720-473-4005

Visit Website
Events


CONNECTICUT

Larry Rosen, CPA, MBA  –  lrosen@rosendentalcpa.com
Mark B. Rosen, CPA, CFP®  –  mrosen@rosendentalcpa.com
Carolyn E. Carpenter, CPA  –  ccarpenter@rosendentalcpa.com
Craig Loomis, CPA  –  cloomis@rosendentalcpa.com
Brian Tortolano, CPA  –  btortolano@rosendentalcpa.com

Rosen and AssociatesRosen & Associates, LLP
626 Hebron Avenue
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 508-926-2400
Fax: 508-616-2914

Visit Website
Events


FLORIDA

Marty Yost, CPA –  lmyost@yostcpa.com

Yost & Company, PA
1799 N. Belcher Road, Suite A
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: 727-724-0949
Fax: 727-724-8978

Visit Website
Events

 

 

 


Jaime Parlade, CPA  –  jaime@cpasps.com
Justin Schaefer, CPA  –  justin@cpasps.com

header-logoParlade & Schaefer, CPAs, P.A.
5975 Sunset Drive, Suite 802
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-670-0400
Fax: 305-670-0411

Visit Website
Events


GEORGIA

Kate Willeford, CPA  –  katew@thewillefordgroup.com

Willeford GroupThe Willeford Group – CPA, PC
3316-A S. Cobb Drive, Suite 400
Smyrna, GA 30080
Phone: 770-552-8500
Phone: 877-643-7087
Fax: 770-552-9307

Visit Website
Events


ILLINOIS

Andrew (Drew) Hinrichs, CPA  –  drew@hpadvisors.com
Daniel (Dan) Pesavento MBA, EA  –  dan@hpadvisors.com

Hinrichs+PesaventoHinrichs + Pesavento, LLC
3401 South Harlem Avenue, Suite 200
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: 708-447-8399
Fax: 708-447-7099

Visit Website
Events


INDIANA

Andrew (Drew) Hinrichs, CPA  –  drew@hpadvisors.com

Hinrichs+PesaventoHinrichs + Pesavento, LLC
9321 Wicker Avenue
St. John, IN 46373
Phone: 219-558-2020
Fax: 708-447-7099

Visit Website
Events


KANSAS

Andrew (Drew) Hinrichs, CPA  –  drew@hpadvisors.com

Hinrichs+PesaventoHinrichs + Pesavento, LLC
7400 West 130th Street, Suite 320
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-681-1350
Fax: 877-845-2520

Visit Website
Events


KENTUCKY

Gerald Psimer, MBA, MST, CHBC  –  gerald@psimer.com
Jerry Psimer, CPA  –  jerryp@psimer.com

Psimer and Associates, Inc
2533 Larkin Rd
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-278-9561
Fax: 859-278-9563


LOUISIANA

Todd Guerin, CPA  –  tguerin@appleguerin.com
Jude Guerin, CPA  –  jguerin@appleguerin.com
Robby Apple, CPA  –  rapple@appleguerin.com

header-logoAG Dental CPAs & Advisors
6421 Perkins Road, Bldg. A, Suite 1B
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: 225-767-1020
Fax: 225-767-1078

AG Dental is presenting to the LSU Dental School in New Orleans, LA on February 6, 2018 .

Visit Website
Events


MARYLAND

Allen M. Schiff, CPA, CFE  –  aschiff@schiffcpa.com
Curt Cooney, Dental Broker  –  ccooney@schiffcpa.com

logoSchiff and Associates, LLC
100 West Road, Suite 410
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 410-321-7707
Fax: 410-321-7006

Visit Website
Events


MASSACHUSETTS

Larry Rosen, CPA, MBA  –  lrosen@rosendentalcpa.com
Mark B. Rosen, CPA, CFP®  –  mrosen@rosendentalcpa.com
Carolyn E. Carpenter, CPA  –  ccarpenter@rosendentalcpa.com
Craig L. Loomis, CPA  –  cloomis@rosendentalcpa.com
Brian D. Tortolano, CPA  –  btortolano@rosendentalcpa.com

Rosen and AssociatesRosen & Associates, LLP
1800 West Park Drive, Suite 300
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 508-926-2400
Fax: 508-616-2914

Visit Website
Events


MICHIGAN

Ted Schumann, CPA, CFP  –  tedtbti@dentalbusinesssuccess.com
Jack G. Frank, MST  –  jackf@dentalbusinesssuccess.com
Ann Duemler, EA  –  annd@dentalbusinesssuccess.com

SchumannThe DBS Companies
PO Box 280
Bay City, MI 48707
Phone: 989-686-6222
Phone: 800-327-2377
Fax: 989-686-5380

Visit Website
Events


MINNESOTA

Ronald (Ron) Szarzynski, CPA  –  ron.szarzynski@bakertilly.com
Ronald (Ron) Barthell, CPA –  ronald.barthell@bakertilly.com

Baker TillyBaker Tilly
225 South Sixth Street, Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-876-4727
Fax: 612-238-8900

Visit Website
Events


MISSOURI

William (Bill) J. Perry, CPA, CVA  –  bperry@bwtpcpa.com
Lori A. Plescia, CPA, MBA, PFS, QPFC  –  lplescia@bwtpcpa.com
Robert (Bob) Schmidt, CPA  –  bschmidt@bwtpcpa.com
Jim Thomas, CPA, PFS  –  jthomas@bwtpcpa.com
Joel Weltman, CPA, PFS  –  jweltman@bwtpcpa.com
Brad Gilmore, CPA  –  bgilmore@bwtpcpa.com

bwtpBWTP, PC
424 S. Woods Mill Road, Suite 340
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314-576-1350
Phone: 877-253-5084
Fax: 314-576-9650

Visit Website
Events


NEW JERSEY

David J. Goodman, CPA, MST  –  david@lbgcpas.com
Sean Breheney, CPA, MBA  –  sean@lbgcpas.com
Kimberly Laski, CPA  –  kimberly@lbgcpas.com

LB GoodmanLB Goodman & Co.
32-16 Broadway
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: 201-791-8300
Fax: 201-791-5257

Visit Website
Events


OHIO

James F. (Jim) Boltz  –  jim@zbco.net

Zimmerman BoltzZimmerman Boltz & Company
5071A Forest Drive
New Albany, OH 43054
Phone: 614-939-4700
Phone: 800-952-1120
Fax: 614-939-4705

Visit Website
Events


OKLAHOMA

W. Paul Woody, CPA, EA, CVA  –  pwoody@woodycpas.com
W. Grant Woody, CPA –  gwoody@woodycpas.com

CPA Woody and AssociatesWoody & Associates, CPAs, PLLC
3205 Northwest 63rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-840-8000
Phone: 866-840-1751
Fax: 405-840-1756

Visit Website
Events


OREGON

Kristi Harris  –  kharris@fluenceportland.com
Jess Bogumil  –  jbogumil@fluenceportland.com

fluence-logoFluence CPAs
9430 SW Coral Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: 503-245-0766
Fax: 503-245-9510

Visit Website
Events

Upcoming Kristi Harris speaking engagements:
March 7, 2018 – Oregon Health Science University Dental School – General Dentist – New Dentist Checklist
November 2, 2018 – Oregon Health Science University Dental School – Ortho Residents – Practice Transitions


PENNSYLVANIA

Robert J. (Bob) Gray, EA, CHBC  –  bob@gpallc.net
Darla Pilgrim, EA  –  darla@gpallc.net

Gray Pilgrim and Associates, LLC
422 Epic Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone: 717-263-8713
Fax: 717-263-9435

Website
Events


SOUTH CAROLINA

Tim Alford, CPA  –  talford@cu-cpa.com
B.J. (BJ) Kaucher, CPA  –  bj@cu-cpa.com
Sue Ureda, CPA  –  sue@cu-cpa.com

coleman-ureda-logoColeman, Ureda, Alford & Kaucher, PA
240 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: 803-454-0310
Fax: 803-454-0315

Visit Website
Events


TEXAS

Robert T. Edwards, CPA  –  roberte@eandassociates.com
Lynn Ledbetter, CPA  –  lynn@eandassociates.com

R. T. Edwards & Associates, P.C.
17060 Dallas Parkway, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: 972-267-9191
Fax: 972-267-9292

Visit Website
Events


VIRGINIA

David Brotman, CPA  –  dbrotman@jwbcpas.com
Nancy A. Degges, CPA  –  ndegges@jwbcpas.com

Jacobson BrotmanJacobson Brotman PC
984 First Colonial Road, Suite 305
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-422-4445
Fax: 757-491-8431

Visit Website
Events


WASHINGTON

Sam Martin, MBA, CFP, CPA  –  sam@cpa4dds.com
Margaret M. Boyle, CPA, CVA  –  mmb@cpa4dds.com

downloadDental Group LLC / MARTIN BOYLE, PLLC
5808 Lake Washington Boulevard, Suite 101
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: 425-216-1612
Phone: 800-508-0453
Fax: 425-216-1613

Visit Website
Events


WISCONSIN

Christopher R. Van Straten, CPA  –  chris.vanstraten@bakertilly.com

Baker TillyBaker Tilly
2201 E. Enterprise Avenue, Suite 100
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: 920-739-3400
Fax: 920-733-6022

Visit Website
Events